Admin

Administration & Faculty

Administration

Name Title Email
Tommy Bowens Principal TommyLB@leeschools.net
Michael Harris Assistant Principal MichaelKH@LeeSchools.net

Faculty

Name

Title

Email
Ashley Dohme Academic Coach ashleyedo@leeschools.net
Bruce Macartney HS Science Brucejm@leeschools.net
LTC Chris Tompkins Leadership ChristopherT@LeeSchools.net
Colin Kleinmann HS Counselor ColinJK@LeeSchools.net
Danielle Cardille HS Reading Daniellemc@leeschools.net
Debra Burges MS Guidance Debrawb@leeschools.net
Denise Gallucci MS Language Arts DeniseAG@leeschools.net
Eliot Clasen HS History EliotC@LeeSchools.net
Jared Flynn HS Math JaredMFI@LeeSchools.net
Jeffrey Swartzentruber MS Leadership Jefferysw@leeschools.net
Jimmy Collins MS Reading JimmyLC@LeeSchools.net
John Ball HS Social Science JohnFBa@LeeSchools.net
Justin Helm Behavior Specialist Justinehe@leeschools.net
Katie Newmeyer Reading Kathrynn@leeschools.net
Kayla Schusterman Social Worker KaylaNS@leeschools.net
Kelly Davis HS English Kellyada@leeschools.net
Lashanda Hutchins-Colon MS Math LashandaH@LeeSchools.net
Mark Lumsden Physical education Marklum@leeschools.net
Mauricia Bailey MS Social Studies Mauricianb@leeschools.net
McKenzie Halvick Intervention Specialist McKenzieRH@LeeSchools.net
Mitch Marinack MS Science Mitchellam@leeschools.net
Peter Serendensky Business Education/Communication Contact Person Peterls@leeschools.net
Shandra Backens Teacher leader Shandralbac@leeschools.net
Tamra Pertile ESE Varying Exceptions TamraJP@LeeSchools.net

Support Staff

Name

Title

Jeffery J. Boyd Jr. Technology Support Specialist
Taryn Mojica Principal's Secretary
Rachael Meola Information Specialist
Bernie Ellis Guidance
Shashona Palmer Attendance & Discipline
Judy Hart Bookkeeper
Luz Pineros Reception
LTC Tom Madigan Leadership Director
Adrianna Plazas Ed Para
Lukas Neumann Ed Para
Sharon Lennox Ed Para
Erica Vella Building Supervisor
James Keith Head Custodian
Israel Garcia Custodial
Yordanka Sanchez Custodial
Tameka Cobb Custodial
Miguel Vazquez Security
Erin Francis Security
David Lee Security
Bryant Weatherspoon Security
Cliffonny Teal Security
Jeremy Davis Security
Noel Devine Security
Jeffery Herbert Security
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.